Travis Reveal Track Listing for New Album

Travis have revealed the track listing for their forthcoming third album. Singer Fran Healy said three songs on the album Follow The Light, Dear Diary and Last Train, were written while the band were in the studio. "I'm happy with the way it's all panned out," said Healy about the elimination process that saw two of the bandís recent new tracks Coming Around and Flowers In The Rain hit the cutting room floor. Travis are once again working with producer Nigel Godrich in LA and London, and are hoping to release the untitled album this May on Epic.

Go ahead and look for these gems on Napster:





Dear Diary

Last Train


The Cage

Follow The Light

Shut The Folk Up/Pipe Dreams (tbc)

The Humpty Dumpty Love Song

Source: Music 365

Travis Reveal Track Listing for New Album