Amnesiac Track Listing

Radiohead have unveiled the track listing for their forthcoming Amnesiac album. Radiohead snatched a recent Grammy for Best Alternative Music Album for Kid A, and have also leaked information about a possible B-Sides album. Amnesiac will be released in June on Capitol / Parlophone. There hasnít been any mention of singles, or if the band plans on releasing any singles for this album.

01. packt like sardines in a crushd tin box

02. pyramid song

03. pulk/pull revolving doors

04. you and whose army?

05. i might be wrong

06. knives out

07. amnesiac/morning bell

08. dollars and cents

09. hunting bears

10. like spinning plates

11. life in a glass house

Source: Follow Me Around News

Amnesiac Track Listing