Glowsticks Armed, Gatecrasher Announces Summer Soundsystem Lineup

Gatecrasher Summer Soundsystem has announced itís stellar line up for the 2001 festival. Chemical Brothers are confirmed to headline this gigantic wheels of steel event, with a slew of their peers also confirmed to play. Paul Oakenfold,
Carl Cox, Pete Tong, Sasha, Judge Jules, Paul Van
Dyk, Artful Dodger, Danny Rampling, Eric Morillo,
Roni Size, Roger Sanchez, BT, Slam and MJ Cole.
The mega event will take place June 16 from 12 noon to 6 am the next morning, in Turweston Aerodrome near Brackley, Northants.

The full line up reads:

Gatecrasher Main Arena- Paul

Oakenfold, Pete Tong, Sasha, Paul Van Dyk, Seb Fontaine, Scott Bond, DJ Tiesto, Sandra Collins, Guy Ornadel, Matt Hardwick, Ashley Casselle

Gatecrasher Progressive Arena-

Sasha, Dave Seaman, Nick Warren,
Satoshi Tomiie, Sander Kleinenberg, Future Shock, Jon Pleased Wimmin,
Parks And Wilson, Hybrid, Peace Division, Rowan Blades

Red Not Bed Arena-

Eric Morillo, Roger Sanchez, Danny Rampling,
Cassius, Joey Negro, Mousse T, Allister Whitehead, Yousef, Richard F, Tom

Inside Out Arena-

Judge Jules, Tall Paul, Scott Bond, Back To Back, Ferry
Corsten, Fergie, John Kelly, John '00' Fleming, Lisa Lashes, Lisa Pin Up, Alex
Gold, Sarah G, Andy Farley, JFK

Legends Of The Dark Black Arena-

Roni Size, Fabio, Rap, Hype, Krust,
Optikal, Brockie, Suv, Nicky, Blackmarket, Trex, RIPS

R'N'B Arena- Artful Dodger, Dreem Teem, Wookie DJ E.Z. + more

More arenas are being scoped out for Chemical Brothers (DJ set), Carl Cox, Giles Peterson, Xpress 2, Dave Clarke, Slam (Live), Richie Hawtin, James Lavelle, Jon Carter + more.

Source: Music 365

Glowsticks Armed, Gatecrasher Announces Summer Soundsystem Lineup