Built To Spill's New Album Details

Built to Spill have announced on their website, www.builttospill.com, that the studio follow-up to 1999's
Keep It Like a Secret will be released June 19th on Warner Bros. The new offering, entitled
Ancient Melodies of the Future, will be the band's fifth studio release and is being described as less epic-oriented than previous
efforts (we'll believe that when we actually hear it). The band recently began a west coast tour that will continue on through June, but
east coast dates are expected to be announced within
the coming months.

The tracklist for the disc is as follows:

1 Strange

2 The Host

3 In Your Mind

4 Alarmed

5 Trimmed and Burning

6 Happiness

7 Don't Try

8 You Are

9 Fly Around My Pretty Little Miss

10 The Weather

Source: Pitchfork.com

Built To Spill's New Album Details