James Are Pleased To Meet You

UK jangle-rock stars James are set to release their seventh studio album next month, the
follow-up to 1999's import-only Millionaires, and in celebration of this fact, the band have set up
a special website to commemorate the occasion. The album, entitled Pleased To Meet You, is
featured on the site (www.jamesonline.co.uk), as are exclusive tracks, contests and video
clips. The band is also planning a mini-tour of the UK, hitting a number of major festivals including T
In The Park in Scotland on July 7 and the Witnness Festival in Dublin, Ireland on August 5.

The tracklisting for Pleased To Meet You is as follows:

1. Space

2. Falling Down

3. English Beefcake

4. Junky

5. Pleased To Meet You

6. The Shining

7. Senorita

8. Gaudi

9. What Is It Good For

10. Give It Away

11. Fine

12. Getting Away With It

13. Alaskan Pipeline

And those tour dates in full:

July 6 - Grimsby Auditorium Grimsby

July 7 - T in the Park Balado, Scotland

July 8 - Kings Dock Summer Pops Festival Liverpool

August 4 - Guildford Live Guildford

August 5 - Witnness Festival Dublin, Ireland

August 25 - City in the Park Nottingham

Source: Hybrid Magazine

James Are Pleased To Meet You