Groove Armada Set Sail Once Again

Groove Armada have finished recording the follow up to 1999ís dance-monger Vertigo, titled Goodbye Country (Hello Nightclub), which is expected for a September 11 release on Jive Electro. Goodbye Country is the Londoní duoís third full length, and features a diverse line up of artists such as Jeru the Damaja, Kriminal, Nile
Rodgers, M.A.D.,
British singer songwriter Tim Hutton and folk legend
Richie Havens. Andy Cato and Tom Findlay (the lone Armadas) will unveil the albumís first single, "Super Stylin", on August 7. The Armada plan to offer special goodies (Extra tracks and B-sides) on their web site to those who purchase the album. Look for exclusive DJ sets from the two beginning in August, and a full-blown tour with a complete band to follow in November.

Source: Rolling Stone

Groove Armada Set Sail Once Again