Wilco Do The Yankee Hotel Foxtrot

Alt-country-cum-pop-band, Wilco, are set to release their fourth studio album, entitled Yankee Hotel Foxtrot,due out on Warner Bros. in September. The new record was recorded in Chicago, produced by the band themselves, and mixed by the
legendary Chicago guy Jim O'Rourke. Yankee Hotel Foxtrot is the band's follow-up to1999's Summer Teeth. Wilco will likely tour in support of the new record, but no plans have been announced yet. In other related Wilco news - according to their
website, www.wilcoweb.com - frontman Jeff Tweedy recently scored the music for Ethan Hawke's latest film, Chelsea Walls,which stars Kris Kristofferson and Uma Thurman. The film debuted at the Cannes Film Festival recently.

Yankee Hotel Foxtrot Tracklisting

I Am Trying to Break Your Heart


Radio Cure

War on War

Jesus, etc.

Ashes of American Flags

Heavy Metal Drummer

I'm The Man Who Loves You

Pot Kettle Black

Poor Places


Source: Pitchforkmedia.com

Wilco Do The Yankee Hotel Foxtrot