Remy Zero Announce New Album Details

Remy Zero has announced the details and tracklisting of their first album since 1998's Villa Elaine,on their official web site, Entitled The Golden Hum,the LP was recorded in Los Angeles with producer Jack Joseph Puig, and will be released September 18th on Elektra. Fans who visit their website before then can download half of the new single "Save Me" in MP3 format, or listen to the track in it's entirety in Real Audio. In other Remy Zero news, the band will appear on the season premiere of HBO's Reverb (airing August 8) doing a live performance of a few new tracks. Creeper Lagoon and Coldplay will also appear.

The Golden Hum Track Listing:

1. The Golden Hum

2. Glorious #1

3. Out/In

4. Bitter

5. Perfect Memory

6. Save Me

7. Belong

8. Over The Rails

9. Smile

10. I'm Not Afraid

11. Impossibility


Remy Zero Announce New Album Details