Once Isn't Enough For Goldfrapp





Fresh off a nomination for the coveted U.K. Mercury Music Prize for "Album of the Year," Goldfrapp (no, not a new flavor at Starbucks) plans to cross the Atlantic once again in support of the album, Felt Mountain, for their second stateside tour of 2001. The previous tour this past May gave way to critical acclaim and sold out venues in New York, LA, Chicago, and Montreal. Goldfrapp plan on wrapping up the tour in NYC where they will play their latest single, Utopia, on Late Night with Conan OíBrien.

Frappie It To Me Baby:

Friday, September 28 Montreal @ Le Spectrum


Saturday, September 29 Toronto @ The Opera House

Monday, October 1 Detroit @ The Gem Theatre

Tuesday, October 2 Chicago @ The Double Door


Friday, October 5 New York @ The Bowery Ballroom

Saturday, October 6 Boston @ The Axis

Monday, October 8 Seattle @ The Crocodile Cafe

Tuesday, October 9 Portland @ B Complex

Thursday, October 11 San Francisco @ Bimbo's 365 Club

Friday, October 12 Los Angeles @John Anson Ford

Tuesday, October 16 New York on Late Night with Conan O'Brien




Source: Mute.com

Posted:
Once Isn't Enough For Goldfrapp