Dovetail Soar With New EP

Chicagoís Dovetail Joint are back. The quartet, whoís striking good looks and oozing charisma have made them a memorable Chicago fixture, have released their first set of new music since 1999ís 001. Entitled EP from the Underclass, this self-produced, 5-track joint soars with guitar driven goodness and hooks that will stay with you for days. The project began as just another group of demos but switched gears after the completion of the first two songs. With fans begging for fresh Dovetail, the band decided to give them what they wanted and quickly switched focus away from "just another demo" to began crafting the refreshing rock sounds of EP from the Underclass. This must have is only available at or and is being pressed in limited quantities, so hurry up before the Dovetail Joint gets cashed.

Track List

1. Gassed

2. Everybody Falls Apart

3. Cool Your Head

4. As Good As It Will Ever Be

5. Capone

Dovetail Soar With New EP