WWF Compilation Disc Taps Hard Rock Superstars

March 26 will see the release of another hard rock compilation album, this time coming as WWF Forced Entry, a soundtrack for the World Wrestling Federation. According to Billboard, the album, which is being released via Columbia, features three rare tracks by Creed, Limp Bizkit and Kid Rock as well as a number of newly recorded theme songs. Rarities include Creedís "Young Grow Old," which was previously available only as a bonus track on import editions of Human Clay, Kid Rockís cover of the ZZ Top classic "Legs," and a fresh remix of the Bizkitís "Rolliní." An unreleased remix of Marilyn Mansonís "The Beautiful People" will also be included on the new compilation. For those of you who donít know, which I hope is all off you, "The Beautiful People" also doubles as the theme music for WWFís Smack Down!. Click more for a list of the newly recorded theme songs.

Theme Songs

Disturbed / "Stone Cold" Steve Austin

Sevendust / Chris Jericho

Rob Zombie / Edge

Cypress Hill / Tazz

Dope / Vince McMahon

Drowning Pool / Triple H

Monster Magnet / Hardy Boyz

Our Lady Peace / Chris Benoit

Stereomud / Raven

WWF Compilation Disc Taps Hard Rock Superstars