B-Sides On The Way From The Charlatans UK

Falsetto-singing Brit-rockers, The Charlatans UK, have announced the final details of a rarities and B-sides album release, according to NME. The album, entitled Songs From The Other Side, will hit the streets on May 7 the via Beggars (May 20th worldwide). The tracks included on the B-sides compilation were had picked by the band themselves, and include a Chemical Brothers remix of "Nine Acre Dust." Click more for the full track listing.

"Imperial 109"

"Everything Changed"

"Happen To Die (Long version)"

"Occupation h. Monster"

"Stir It Up"

"Feel Flows (Van Basten mix)"


"Backroom Window"

"Green Flashing Eyes"

"Nine Acre Dust (Chemical Brothers remix)"


"Your Skies Are Mine"

"Two Of Us"

"Don't Need A Gun"

"Title Fight"

"Clean Up Kid"

B-Sides On The Way From The Charlatans UK