Extensive Cranberries Collection Coming Soon

Veteran Irish rockers the Cranberries are readying the release of a box set that will include the groupís first four studio releases as well as a number of bonus tracks. Entitled The Cranberries: Treasure Box-The Complete Sessions, 1991-1999, the enormous anthology will feature 74 songs, including 21 bonus tracks, covering the bandís entire recorded output prior to 2001ís Wake Up and Smell the Coffee. According to Launch.com, the compilation is tentatively set for a May 14th release date via Island Records.

The four Cranberries albums have been digitally remastered and expanded. Below is a list of bonus tracks from each album.

Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Canít We? (1993)



"What You Were"


"Pretty (Pret A Porter Movie Remix)"

"How (Radical Mix)"

No Need To Argue (1994)


"I Donít Need It"

"(They Long To Be) Close To You"

"So Cold In Ireland"

"Zombie (Camelís Hump Mix)"

To The Faithful Departed (1996)


"The Picture I View"

"Ave Maria"

"Go Your Own Way"

"God Be With You"

Bury The Hatchet (1999)

"Baby Blues"

"Sweetest Thing"

Woman Without Pride"

Such A Shame"

"Paparazzi On Mopeds"

Extensive Cranberries Collection Coming Soon