Green Day Drop Rarities Album in July

Pop/punk groundbreakers Green Day are set to release every die-hard fanís dream, a full album of rarities. Entitled Shenanigans, the 14-track album will drop July 2 and will feature covers of The Ramonesí "Outsider" and The Kinks "Tired of Waiting," amongst others. According to MTV, the album will also include "Ha Ha Youíre Dead" ñ a new song from Every Dog Will Have Its Day, a compilation from Green Dayís Adeline Records, due Tuesday. "Espionage," a song from the Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me soundtrack will be included as well. Green Day will wrap up their Pop Disaster Tour with Blink-182 and Saves the Day tonight in Minneapolis.

Shenanigans Track Listing:



"You Lied"


"Don't Wanna Fall in Love"


"I Want to Be on TV"


"Tired of Waiting for You"

"Sick of Me"


"Do Da Da"

"On the Wagon Again"

"Ha Ha You're Dead"

Green Day Drop Rarities Album in July