Details on Beck's New Album Continue to Roll In

Musical mastermind Beck has finally given his new album a name. We at the were lucky enough to be serviced with a cool 4-song sampler listing the album title as Sea Change and marking the release date as September 24. Call the good people at Interscope to get a copy if you're in need. Nigel Godrich, best known for his work with Radiohead and Beck's 1998 acoustic-leaning effort Mutations, lent his golden touch to the highly anticipated, forthcoming release.

Beck recently embarked on a very intimate, cross-country solo acoustic tour. Last Friday in Chicago, Beck said that the goal of this tour was to do something different every night, and he is holding true to his word. At his performance on August 11 in Ann Arbor, MI, Beck invited Jack White of The White Stripes to the stage for a duet. White, who was introduced to the crowd as "Ghostface Killah from the Wu-Tang Clan," played "Cold Brains," blues icon Robert Johnson's "Last Fair Deal Gone Down," and the traditional blues staple "99." Those of you who aren't going to get a chance to catch Beck in concert before the album's release can hear many of the new songs right now on Beck's official website. The site will continue to stream a new track each week until the album's release. Check out a tentative track listing.

"The Golden Age"

"Paper Tiger"

"Guess I'm Doin' Fine"

"Lonesome Tears"

"Lost Cause"

"Nothing I Haven't Seen"

"All In Your Mind"

"Round The Bend"

"Already Dead"

"Sunday Sun"

"Little One"

"Side Of The Road"

Details on Beck's New Album Continue to Roll In