Ryan Adams Unearths Demolition Blueprints

All-American workaholic Ryan Adams has just revealed the track listing to a forthcoming demos/b-side album entitled Demolition via his official website. The 13-track collection, due September 24 from Lost Highway, was recorded during four separate recording sessions between December of 2000 and July of 2001. All songs appear in live form, there were no overdubs. In corporate advertisement news, Adams has signed on with the Gap for their latest round of cool musician ads. He and 106-year old ganja smoker Willie Nelson will appear together covering Hank Williams' "Move on Over." Adams is also currently plotting the course for an October US tour, though no further info is available at this time.

The track listing for Demolition:



"You Will Always Be The Same"


"Cry On Demand"

"Starting To Hurt"

"She Wants To Play Hearts"

"Tennessee Sucks"

"Dear Chicago"

"Gimme A Sign"


"Chin Up, Cheer Up"

"Jesus (Don't Touch My Baby)"

Ryan Adams Unearths Demolition Blueprints