Pearl Jam's Riot Act Tracklisting Revealed

As we told you last week, veteran grungesters Pearl Jam are set to release a new album, which they have named Riot Act. However, now we have the track listing for the 15-song strong album. In addition to the first single, "I Am Mine," and the other titles we mentioned last week, "Bushleaguer" and "Love Boat Captain," comes news (via the band's website) of songs entitled "Thumbing My Way," "Cropduster" and "All Or None." Epic will drop Riot Act on November 19, with a tour rumored to occur at the beginning of 2003.

Riot Act track listing:

"Can't Keep"

"Save You"

"Love Boat Captain"



"I Am Mine"

"Thumbing My Way"

"You Are"

"Get Right"

"Green Disease"



"1/2 Full"


"All Or None"

Pearl Jam's Riot Act Tracklisting Revealed