Rancid Preview MP3 Of Black Flag Cover For Rise Above Comp

We lifted Rancid's cover of "No More" from Black Flag off of the Epitaph site, which promotes the upcoming Rise Above benefit compilation to help free the West Memphis Three. The compilation, which will be released on October 16, was put together by Henry Rollins for his 2.13.61 Records. The West Memphis Three (Damien Echols, Jessie Misskelley and Jason Baldwin) have been in prison since 1993, accused of killing three eight year old boys in Kansas. This tragic tale of injustice was shown as HBO as the acclaimed 2-part Paradise Lost documentary. Pick up the CD, make a donation, and find out what else you can do to help fee these innocent men, who have wasted most of their lives in prison. Free West Memphis Three.

Rise Above track listing:

Chuck D,Henry Rollins - "Rise Above"

Keith Morris - "Nervous Breakdown"

Iggy Pop - "Fix Me"

Neil Fallon ofClutch - "American Waste"

Cedric Bixler Zavala of the Mars Volta - "I've Had It"

Jeff Moreira of Poison the Well - "I've Heard It Before"

Corey Taylor of Slipknot - "Room 13"

Exene Cervenka - "Wasted"

Nick Oliveri - "Jealous Again"

Henry Rollins - "TV Party"

Hank III - "No Values"

Dean Ween - "Gimmie, Gimmie, Gimmie"

Casey Chaos - "Depression"

Mike Patton - "Six Pack"

Ice-T - "Police Story"

Tom Araya of Slayer - "Revenge"

Lemmy Kilmister of Motorhead - "Thirsty and Miserable"

Chuck Dukowski - "What I See"

Tim Armstrong and Lars Frederiksen of Rancid - "No More"

Henry Rollins - "Black Coffee"

Henry Rollins and Inger Lorre - "Slip It In"

Henry Rollins and Kira Roessler - "Annihilate This Week"

Henry Rollins - "My War"

Ryan Adams - "Nervous Breakdown"

Source: Jason Anfinsen

Rancid Preview MP3 Of Black Flag Cover For Rise Above Comp