Radiohead, Coldplay, Verve, Moby, Feature On Live Jools Holland DVD

The UK has many music-themed television shows, but one of it's most influential shows, Later...With Jools Holland, is celebrating its 10-year anniversary. To commemorate that wondrous occasion, a DVD is being released culling together some of the most memorable performances of the past decade. As many of you who get BBC America can attest, there have been many a quality act on that show, and the DVD is no exception. Making appearances on the take-home version of the show are Radiohead, Bjork, Moby, The Hives, REM, Coldplay, Portishead, Morrissey and more, even including ex-Squeeze man Holland himself. The 30-track DVD will hit UK shelves on November 18.

The Later...With Jools Holland DVD track listing:

The Verve - "Bitter Sweet Symphony"

Mary J Blige - "No More Drama"

Portishead - "Glory Box"

Ladysmith Black Mambazo - "Star And The Wiseman"

Bjork - "Hunter"

David Gray - "Babylon"

Pulp - "I Spy"

Norma Waterson - "There Ain't No Sweet Man"

Paul Weller - "Woodcutter's Son"

The Hives - "I Hate To Say I Told You So"

Jools Holland - "Blood Sucker Blues"

Massive Attack - "Karmacoma"

Blur - "Parklife"

Ibrahim Ferrer & Cachaito - "Wahira"

Oasis - "Whatever"

Nick Cave - "God Is In The House"

PJ Harvey - "Down By The Water"

Robbie Williams - "Angels"

Mariza - "O Gente Da Minha Terra"

Coldplay - "Yellow"

Baaba Maal - "Jamma Jengii"

Orbital - "Satan"

D'Angelo - "Brown Sugar"

Diana Krall - "Peel Me A Grape"

Morrissey - "Suedehead"

Moby - "Porcelain"

Blind Boys Of Alabama - "Run On"

Primal Scream - "Swastika Eyes"

REM - "Country Feedback"

Radiohead - "Paranoid Android"

Radiohead, Coldplay, Verve, Moby, Feature On Live Jools Holland DVD