Primal Scream Cooks With Evil Heat This Fall

Veteran UK electro-garage pioneers Primal Scream will see the domestic release of their latest offering, Evil Heat, on November 26 via Epic Records. The follow-up to 2000's critically acclaimed XTRMNTR has been described by lead singer Bobby Gillespie as, "electronic garage band future rock & roll." In addition to guest appearances by Robert Plant, Kate Moss, Kevin Shields, and Jesus And Mary Chain's Jim Reid, Evil Heat will also include a DVD of bonus material. Videos for "Miss Lucifer" and "Autobahn 66" will be featured on the DVD, as well as live footage of "Rocks," "Moving On Up," "Swasika Eyes" and "Kowalski" filmed at the band's V2002 appearance. Check out the track listing.

Evil Heat Track Listing:

"Deep Hit Of Morning Sun"

"Miss Lucifer"

"Autobahn 66"



"The Lord Is My Shotgun"

"Skull X"


"A Scanner Darkly"

"Space Blues No. 2"

"Some Velvet Morning"

Primal Scream Cooks With Evil Heat This Fall