New Liars EP On The Way...Seriously

November 12 is the official release date for the new EP from Liars titled, Fins to Make Us More Fish-Like. Two new songs along with a single from their debut They Threw Us All in a Trench and Stuck a Monument on Top will be available on both CD and 10" vinyl. Liars will also release a split EP with Oneida on the Arena Rock Recording Co. according to Beginning October 23, Liars will be on tour with NYC's most hyped product since commemorative 9-11 shirts, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, for a stint of dates which will last through the end of the month.

Fins to Make Us More Fish-Like tracklisting:

"Pillars Were Hollow and Filled with Candy So We Tore Them Down"

"Every Day is a Child with Teeth"

"Grown Men Don't Fall in the River, Just Like That"

Source: Jason Anfinsen

New Liars EP On The Way...Seriously