Dirty Vegas Spend A Night At The Tables

UK dance outfit Dirty Vegas made some huge waves last year with their Grammy Nominated single "Days Go By" and their self-titled Capitol Records debut, but their musical history runs much deeper than that. Each of the three members of the group - Steve Smith, Paul Harris, and Ben Harris - have individually made a name for themselves in the world of British house over the years. Dirty Vegas are returning to these well-established house roots with their DJ-mixed new release, A Night At The Tables. Set for a January 28 release on Ultra Records, the album will feature tracks from artists like Kylie Minogue and Underworld, as well as two previously unreleased Dirty Vegas mixes.

For the mix album, the band has taken the moniker of Dirty Vegas Sound System, a nod to the classic reggae term for a troupe of selectors and DJs. Check out the A Night At The Tables track listing below.

A Night At The Tables:

01. Kylie Minogue - "Love at First Sight" (Scumfrog Beauty & The Beast Vocal Mix)

02. Oscar G & Ralph Falcon - "Dark Beat"

03. Underworld - "2 Months Off"

04. Starecase - "See" (Timo Maas Mix)

05. Frankie Knuckles featuring Nicki Richards - "Keep on Movin" (King Unique re-edit)

06. Sandy Rivera - "Changes"

07. Dirty Vegas - "Ghosts" (MAS Collective Vocal Mix)

08. Celeda - "Be Yourself (And No One Else) (Part One)"

09. Vibe Residents featuring Dragonfly - "Temptation"

10. 10 Silo Deep - Know For Sure (Smokemirror Dub)

11. Cedric Gervais & Maurizio Ruggiero present 440 Central featuring Shauna Solomon - "Talking About the Revolution"

12. Del Gago - "Coffee Beats Vol. 2"

13. Dirty Vegas - "I Should Know" (Alex Neri Club Mix)

Dirty Vegas Spend A Night At The Tables