Blur Expose Their Think Tank In May

Britpop and American sporting event faves Blur have announced the tracklisting of their highly-anticipated new album. Think Tank, the band's seventh studio work, is due out in the UK on May 5. It's the first CD the band will release without founding member Graham Coxon, who was released from his band duties in the end of 2002. Ex-Verve guitarist Simon Tong will fulfill axe duties for the now-trio live, but the Londoners have not yet found a permanent replacement. News on a US release date and any pending tour dates as soon as we get 'em.


"Out Of Time"

"Crazy Beat"

"Good Song"

"On The Way To The Club"

"Brothers And Sisters"


"Weíve Got A File On You"

"Moroccan Peoples Revolutionary Bowls Club"

"Sweet Song"


"Gene By Gene"

"Battery In Your Leg"

Blur Expose Their Think Tank In May