NOFX Begin Regaining Unconciousness On New EP

On March 25, NOFX will release a new 4-song CD EP (3-song 7") titled Regaining Unconciousness. The new sounds are a teaser for the forthcoming full, the cleverly titled, The War On Errorism. NOFX, Fat Wreck Chords, and many bands on the label have expressed their anti-war opinions on and beyond. Recently in NYC, former No Use For A Name (and current Foo Fighters and Me First and the Gimme Gimmes) guitarist Chris Shiflett was questioned by secret service after a performance on the Late Show, for wearing the now infamous "Not My President" t-shirt on national television. To quote the famous poet Ice-T, "this shit is real."
Regaining Unconciousness tracklisting


"Idiots are Taking Over"

"Franco Un-American"

"Hardcore 84"

Source: Jason Anfinsen

NOFX Begin Regaining Unconciousness On New EP