Behold! Radiohead Release Final Album Details

The always secretive and creative Radiohead have finally released the details for their sixth studio album. The info was "texted" to a cellular provider in the UK earlier today and word is quickly spreading. The album will be titled Hail To The Thief and will hit the streets on June 9 via Parlophone in the UK and a day later via Capitol Records in the US. The 14-track album was recorded in Oxfordshire and Los Angeles and was produced by the band along with the one and only Nigel Godrich. The track listing for the highly anticipated new release was revealed as well. Check it out.

Hail To The Thief Track Listing:

"2 + 2 = 5"

"Sit Down. Stand Up"

"Sail To The Moon"


"Go To Sleep"

"Where I End And You Begin"

"We Suck Young Blood"

"The Gloaming"

"There There"

"I Will"

"A Punch-Up at a Wedding"



"A Wolf At The Door"

Behold! Radiohead Release Final Album Details