Spiritualized Record Album In A Few Weeks' Time

Bluey spacegospel rockers Spiritualized are finished with their new album, one that it took only a few weeks to record. The follow up to 2001's Let It Come Down, this effort by Jason "Spaceman" Pierce and crew is entitled Amazing Grace and is being described by the NME as a garage album. 11 tracks can be found on the band's fifth studio output, the band's second since their groundbreaking 1997 work, Ladies & Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space. No release date is yet available, in either the US or the UK, but you can find the tracklisting below.

Tracklisting for Spiritualized's Amazing Grace:

"This Little Life of Mine"
"She Kissed Me (It Felt Like A Hit)"
"Hold On"
"Oh Baby"
"Never Goiní Back"
"The Power And the Glory"
"Lord Let It Rain On Me"
"The Ballad of Richie Lee"
"Rated X"
"Lay It Down Slow"

Spiritualized Record Album In A Few Weeks' Time