Eminem's "Mosh" Pits Singer Vs. Dubya

The tracklisting for Eminem’s long-awaited new album, Encore, has leaked despite attempts to keep it secret due to fears over file-sharing before its' November 16 release. The 20-track list features single "Just Lose It" and the recently leaked Dr. Dre-produced "Mosh", a song that among other things takes on our aimless pres' George W. Bush on which Marshall laments:

"Let the President answer on high anarchy
Strap him with AK-47, let him go
Fight his own war, let him impress daddy that way
No more blood for oil, we got our own battles to fight on our soil
No more psychological warfare to trick us to think that we ain't loyal
If we don't serve our own country we're patronizing a hero
Look in his eyes, it's all lies, the stars and stripes
They've been swiped, washed out and wiped,
And Replaced with his own face, mosh now or die
If I get sniped tonight you'll know why, because I told you to fight"

You can hear the song fo' free by clicking this for Real and by clicking this for Windows Media.

The tracklisting runs:

"Curtains Up - Encore version"
"Evil Deeds"
"Never Enough"
"Yellow Brick Road"
"Like Toy Soldiers"
"My 1st Single
"Paul" (skit)
"Rain Man"
"Big Weenie"
"Em Calls Paul" (skit)
"Just Lose It"
"Ass Like That"
"Spend Some Time"
"Crazy In Love"
"One Shot 2 Shot"
"Final Thought" (skit)
"Encore/Curtains Down"

Eminem's "Mosh" Pits Singer Vs. Dubya