Oasis Announces Tracklisting

Oasis fans rejoice as the tracklisting for Don’t Believe The Truth has finally been made public. The lead single is titled “Lyla”, which will hit stores on May 30. About the single, Noel Gallagher told NME that is sounds like “the Soundtrack Of Our Lives doing The Who on Skol in a psychedelic city in the sky (or something!)”. Some of us have already heard the record (yeah, bragging just a bit) and it is damn good. Behold the tracklisting:

01. “Turn Up The Sun”
02. “Mucky Fingers”
03. “Lyla”
04. “Love Like A Bomb”
05. “The Importance Of Being Idle”
06. “The Meaning Of Soul”
07. “Guess God Thinks I’m Abel”
08. “Part Of The Queue”
09. “Keep The Dream Alive”
10. “A Bell Will Ring”
11. “Let There Be Love”

Oasis Announces Tracklisting