X&Y Tracklisting And Artwork

Over the weekend Coldplay announced the confirmed track listing and artwork for their next album, X&Y due this summer. Details have not been given behind the image on the cover that resembles a pill bottle or Tetris yet. The album was produced by Danton Supple, Ken Nelson, and the band. “Speed Of Sound” will be the first single.

X & Y
“Square One”
“What If”
“White Shadows”
“Fix You”
“Speed Of Sound”
“A Message”
“The Hardest Part”
“Swallowed In The Sea”
“Twisted Logic”

X&Y Tracklisting And Artwork