New Eels EP Available On iTunes

The release of the new double-disc album from Eels is so close I can almost taste it. On April 26 you can finally get your hands on Blinking Lights & Other Revelations. As if thirty-three brand new songs from E weren’t enough, you can now hop online and purchase the Hey Man EP from iTunes. This will include three non-album tracks, featuring a thirteen-minute live version of “Love Of The Loveless”. With this EP, you can now enjoy a total of thirty-six new Eels tracks this month. Damn! Purchase the EP by clicking here:

Hey Man EP
01. “Hey Man (Now You’re Really Living)
02. “After The Operation”
03. “The Bright Side”
04. “Love Of The Loveless” (live)

New Eels EP Available On iTunes