• All genres
    • Electronic
    • R&B
    • Hip-Hop
    • Rock
Now Playing
iLoveMakonnen feat. Ezra Koenig and Despot, “Down 4 So Long”
Now Playing
Remy Banks , “Snowbeach”
Now Playing
Oneohtrix Point Never, “Rush”
Now Playing
Flying Lotus, “The Protest”
Now Playing
NPR Microphone Check, “J. Cole: 'It Ain't Enough Of Us Trying'”
Now Playing
iLoveMakonnen, “Swerve”
Now Playing
Lucki Eck$, “Stevie Wonder [ft. Chance the Rapper]”
Now Playing
OB OBRIEN feat. Drake and P Reign, “Schemin' Up”

Tegan & Sara, Jem, And Ivy Appear On New Soundtrack

Monster-In-Law, a new film from New Line that comes out May 13, is set to release a nice chilled out soundtrack. The soundtrack, which streets May 10, features the likes of Jem, Ivy, Tegan & Sara and many more emerging female musicians. The film will feature Michael Vartan, Jane Fonda, and bootylicious Jennifer Lopez. For more information click here and ask.

The track listing for Monster-in-Law is as follows:

Rosey - “Love” (Koop Remix)
Jem - “Just A Ride”
Esthero - “Everyday Is A Holiday”
Nellie McKay - “Won’t U Please B Nice”
Rachel Yamagata - “1963”
Astaire - “L-L-Love”
Tegan & Sara - “Walking With A Ghost”
Ivy - “Thinking About You”
Joss Stone - “Super Duper Love (Are You Diggin’ On Me?) Part 1”
Madeleine Peyroux - “Don’t Wait Long”
Magnet - “Where Happiness Lives”
Sara Bareilles - “Love On The Rocks”
Dar Williams - “The Beauty of Rain”

Tegan & Sara, Jem, And Ivy Appear On New Soundtrack