Gomez Live Album Out In June

Few bands really need to release a live record. Fortunately, Gomez is one of those bands. Although their records have been consistently outstanding, there is just something remarkable about their live performances. A three-night stand at San Francisco’s Fillmore has been put on tape and its highlights will be released as a double-disc album. According to Billboard, the live record is to be released on June 7 by ATO. Out West will include plenty of favorites, including their cover of Tom Waits’ “Going Out West” and Nick Drake’s “Black Eyed Dog”. Here is the tracklisting:

Disc one:
01. "Get Miles"
02. "Shot Shot"
03. "Hangover"
04. "Going Out West"
05. "Here Comes the Breeze"
06. "We Haven't Turned Around"
07. "Fill My Cup"
08. "Do One"
09. "Revolutionary Kind"

Disc two:
01. "Bring It On"
02. "Nothing Is Wrong"
03. "Love Is Better Than a Warm Trombone"
04. "Do's and Don'ts"
05. "Black Eyed Dog"/"Free To Run"
06. "Ping One Down"
07. "Blue Moon Rising"
08. "Get Myself Arrested"
09. "These 3 Sins"
10. "Make No Sound"
11. "Whippin' Piccadilly"

Gomez Live Album Out In June