The Dandy Warhols Have Gone "Totally Insane"

The Dandy Warhols are officially back in action. Their site has been relaunched, although I still need to find some 3D glasses so I can properly see the redesign. Yup, Courtney Taylor-Taylor in 3D! As we previously reported, their new album is titled Odditorium Or Warlords Of Mars. Rumor has it that this record sounds a bit more like Thirteen Tales From Urban Bohemia, but I will believe that when I hear it. Regardless, the release of a new Dandy Warhols record is a damn good thing. The tracklisting was made public on their official site, which will include songs such as “Colder Than The Coldest Winter Was Cold” and “Totally Insane”. It is confirmed that the first single will be the appropriately titled song “Smoke It”. It should also be noted that Courtney was fascinated with the Magical Wee Gnome that sits on my desk. If anybody is looking for a cheap gift idea for Mr. Taylor, there ya go. The tracklisting is as follows:

Odditorium Or Warlords Of Mars:
01. "Colder Than The Coldest Winter Was Cold"
02. "Love Is The New Feel Awful"
03. "Easy"
04. "All The Money"
05. "Movin’ Out"
06. "Holding Me Up"
07. "Jamaica"
08. "Totally Insane"
09. "Smoke It"
10. "Down Like Disco"
11. "This Time"
12. "Home"

The Dandy Warhols Have Gone "Totally Insane"