New Season Of Six Feet Under Brings Second Soundtrack

Fans of the hit HBO show Six Feet Under are already gearing up for the new season that starts on June 6. For all you devoted followers that is not the only new thing the TV show has to offer. On June 21 Astralwerks will be releasing the second volume of soundtrack music from Six Feet Under titled Six Feet Under: Everything Ends, Music from the HBO Original Series – Vol. 2.

People who watch the show know how music plays a key role in the making of the program, and how many new and cool bands the show will showcase. (Might I add not in a cheesy Peach Pit way as some other shows might do.) This edition of the soundtrack will feature the likes of Radiohead, Interpol, Death Cab for Cutie, and everything in-between. For more information on the show click here.

01. Nina Simone – "Feelin' Good"
02. Jem – "Amazing Life" (exclusive new track)
03. Phoenix – "Everything Is Everything"
04. Coldplay – "A Rush of Blood to the Head"
05. Sia – "Breathe Me"
06. Radiohead – "Lucky"
07. Irma Thomas – "Time is on My Side"
08. Bebel Gilberto – "Aganjú (The Latin Project Remix edit)"
09. Interpol – "Direction" (Brand new exclusive track)
10. Caesars – "Don't Fear The Reaper" (exclusive new track)
11. Death Cab For Cutie – "Transatlanticism"
12. The Arcade Fire - "Cold Wind" (exclusive track)

New Season Of Six Feet Under Brings Second Soundtrack