Goldfrapp To Release New Music This Summer

Looking for some tunes to get your booty shaking on the dance floor? Look no further, as UK electronic pop group Goldfrapp are here to save the day. Mute will release the group’s third full-length album, Supernature, on September 20. The first single off the record, “Ooh La La”, will land in North America on August 23. According to Billboard, a video for the single will be directed by Dawn Shadforth, known for working with New Order and Jamiroquai. Goldfrapp will embark on a North American tour to support the new album this fall.

01. “Ooh La La”
02. “Lovely 2 C U”
03. “Ride A White Horse”
04. “U Never Know”
05. “Let It Take You”
06. “Fly Me Away”
07. “Slide In”
08. “Koko”
09. “Satin Chic”
10. “Time Out From The World”
11. “Beautiful”
12. “No. 1”

Goldfrapp To Release New Music This Summer