Fruit Bats Offer Stream And Download

So we all know that the Seattle by way of Chicago band Fruit Bats have a new album that is coming out on Tuesday, July 26. The band has shared the stage with everyone from Modest Mouse to Wilco, and this will be the third album from the group. If you are one of the many that can’t wait for the audio treats then head on over to this special site to check out the stream of Spelled In Bones, the new album. In addition, the fine folks at Sub Pop have offered up a download of “Lives Of Crime”. To take advantage of that click here.

Spelled In Bones tracklisting:
01. “Lives of Crime”
02. “Silent Life”
03. “TV Waves”
04. “Canyon Girl”
05. “Born in the '70s”
06. “Legs of Bees”
07. “The Earthquake of '73”
08. “Traveler's Song”
09. “The Wind That Blew My Heart Away”
10. “Spelled in Bones”
11. “Everyday That We Wake Up It's a Beautiful Day”

Fruit Bats Offer Stream And Download