Depeche Mode Ready Playing The Angel

Depeche Mode fans from around the globe can now feast their eyes on the tracklisting for the new album Playing The Angel. Hooray! The release date is currently set for October 18th, although I doubt anybody would be too surprised to see that change. If you’d like to take a peep at the official album cover, click here. The first single off the album will be “Precious”, which will hit stores in the US on October 4th. Their worldwide tour officially has a name. Are you ready? Here it comes… Touring The Angel! You didn’t see that one coming, did you? The US dates will take place from October through December, although the specific details have yet to be announced. Welcome back Depeche Mode!

Playing The Angel
01. “A Pain That I’m Used To”
02. “John The Revelator”
03. “Suffer Well”
04. “The Sinner In Me”
05. “Precious”
06. “Macrovision”
07. “I Want It All”
08. “Nothing’s Impossible”
09. “Instrospectre”
10. “Damaged People”
11. “Lillian”
12. “The Darkest Star”

Depeche Mode Ready Playing The Angel