New Details About Secret Machines Announced

We have all been anxiously awaiting new details to surface from Secret Machines and their upcoming album. If you are one of us then get your party hats as we now have an album title and track listing from them. Titled, 10 Silver Drops, this will be the band’s second full-length album and will host eight new tracks.

If you are a collector and can’t wait for the release of 10 Silver Drops then mark your calendars and head to stores on January 16. A limited 12” vinyl single of “Alone, Jealous And Stoned” will be released ahead of the full LP on that date.

10 Silver Drops Track Listing:
01. “Alone, Jealous and Stoned”
02. “All at Once (It's Not Important)”
03. “Lightning Blue Eyes”
04. “Daddy's in the Doldrums”
05. “I Hate Pretending”
06. “Faded Lines”
07. “I Want To Know”
08. “1,000 Seconds”

New Details About Secret Machines Announced