The Flaming Lips' Tracklisting Revealed

Yippee! Everyone’s favorite band from Oklahoma, The Flaming Lips, have shed light on the track listing for their new album, At War With The Mystics. The follow up to 2002’s Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots was produced by none other than Dave Fridmann and the Lips, the new album comes out April 4 via Warner Brothers Records. It will also include an additional DVD featuring extra goodies such as videos, tracks, and featurettes. Who knows, maybe the group will play some of these new jams during their performance the Langerado Festival on March 11 in Sunrise, Florida? Here’s to keeping our fingers crossed!

At War With The Mystics:
01. “Yeah Yeah Yeah Song”
02. “Free Radicals”
03. “The Sound Of Failure/It's Dark....Is It Always This Dark??”
04. “My Cosmic Autumn Rebellion Song”
05. “Vein Of Stars”
06. “The Wizard Turns On....”
07. “It Overtakes Me/The Stars Are So Big, I Am So Small...Do I Stand A Chance?”
08. “Mr. Ambulance Driver”
09. “Haven't Got A Clue”
10. “The W.A.N.D.”
11. “Pompeii Am Götterdämmerung”
12. “Goin' On”

The Flaming Lips' Tracklisting Revealed