Ambulance LTD Whets Appetite With EP

New York City’s Ambulance LTD started out running around the indie music circuit, as most bands do, until they reached international acclaim for their debut album nearly three years ago. After that they went on to play Coachella, Lollapalooza, and even made apperances on Conan, Late Night With David Letterman and The Tonight Show. Currently, the band is in the studio recording their new album that is due out late summer. If you cant wait until the summer for the new tunes then you are in luck. The band is treating fans to seven new songs that are comprised of unreleased material and rarities with two new songs. The EP entitled New English, comes out this spring and also features a cover of the Pink Floyd song “Fearless”. Check out the tracklisting below.

New English EP Track List:
01. "New English" (new song)
02. "Arbuckle’s Swan Song" (new song)
03. "Fearless" (Pink Floyd cover)
04. "Heavy Lifting" (8-track acoustic demo)
05. "Sugar Pill" (demo)
06. "Country Gentleman"
07. "Straight A's"

Ambulance LTD Whets Appetite With EP