LCD Soundsystem Get Their Remix On

Although Daft Punk has stopped playing at my house, at my house... it sounds like they may be back soon. LCD Soundsystem will be releasing a digital-only album comprised of b-sides from UK vinyl singles, remixes and other rarities. Titled Introns, this ten song collection includes the Soulwax Shibuya mix of “Daft Punk Is Playing At My House”, as well as XFM sessions for “Slowdive” and “On Repeat”. Main man James Murphy will be heading back into the studio next month to begin work on the next full-length LCD album. Until then, head over to iTunes on March 14 and download your very own copy of Introns.

01. “Yr City’s A Sucker”
02. “Daft Punk Is Playing At My House” (Soulwax Shibuya Mix)
03. “Disco Infiltrator” (FK’s Infiltrated Vocal)
04. “Disco Infiltrator” (FK’s Infiltrated Dub)
05. “Slowdive” (XFM Session)
06. “Tribulations” (Tiga’s Out Of The Trance Closet Mix)
07. “Tribulations” (Lindstrom Mix)
08. “On Repeat” (XFM Session)
09. “Thrills” (XFM Session)
10. “Too Much Love” (Rub’n’Tug Mix)

LCD Soundsystem Get Their Remix On