The Tripwire Podcast 003

00:00:02    Margot & The Nuclear So And So's "Skeleton Key" (Artemis)

00:03:36    break one

00:05:05    Gnarls Barkley "Crazy" (Downtown Recordings)

00:05:57    break two

00:06:24    Birdmonster "Cause' You Can" (unsigned)

00:09:16    Touriste "Battle On" (unsigned)

00:12:33    dEUS "7 Days, 7 Weeks" (V2)

00:16:21    break three

00:18:22    Midlake "Roscoe" (World's Fair/Bella Union)

00:23:00    Band Of Horses "The Funeral" (SubPop)

00:28:09    Swell Maps "Blam!!" (Rough Trade/Secretly Canadian)

00:31:41    break four

00:34:30    The Streets "When You Wasn't Famous" (VICE)


Download (m4a version, chapters supported)

The Tripwire Podcast 003