Snow Patrol Is Back

Scottish quartet Snow Patrol will release the follow-up to 2004's critically acclaimed (and all around good record) Final Straw on May 9. Called Eyes Open, the album will be preceded by the digital release of debut US single, "Hands Open," on Tuesday, April 4.

If you don't want to wait 'till tomorrow, you can click here to stream the track now.

Here's what the album cover looks like:

Here's the track listing:

01. "You're All I Have"

02. "Hands Open"

03. "Chasing Cars"

04. "Shut Your Eyes"

05. "Beginning To Get To Me"

06. "You Could Be Happy"

07. "Make This Go On Forever"

08. "Set The Fire To The Third Bar" (featuring Martha Wainwright)

09. "Headlights"

10. "Open Your Eyes"

11. "Finish Line"

Snow Patrol Is Back