The Tripwire Podcast 010

00:00:02    Mission Of Burma "2wice" (Matador)

00:03:36    break one

00:04:54    Tilly And The Wall "Bad Education" (Team Love)

00:08:56    The Michelles "California Day" (unsigned)

00:11:49    The Walkmen "Louisiana" (Record Collection)

00:15:22    break two

00:16:08    Imagineers "Growth" (unsigned)

00:20:47    Tacks, The Boy Disaster "Frozen Feet" (unsigned)

00:24:45    Evermore "It's Too Late" (Zealous)

00:28:40    The Wonder Stuff "Blah Blah Lah Di Dah" (Reincarnate)

00:32:20    break three

00:34:30    Bela "Ticket For A Train" (Say Dirty)


Download (m4a version, chapters supported)

The Tripwire Podcast 010