Peeping Tom Announces Tour Info

You've been hearing us talk about Peeping Tom for quite a while now. Questioning what it will come across as a live act? Starting in July fans will have their answer. Mike Patton's new project, Peeping Tom, will be hitting the road starting July 14 through July 28 for several festival performances and concerts. Check out the dates below!

The band will consist of:
Mike Patton (vocals, etc)
Drums: Joe Tomino (Dub Trio)
Bass: Stu Brooks (Dub Trio)
Guitar: Dave Holmes (Dub Trio)
Keyboards: Keefus (Vincent & Mr Green)
Background vocals: Imani Coppola
DJ: Mike Relm
Beatboxer: Rahzel (x-Roots)
Electronics: Alap Momin (Dalek)

07.14.06 - Dour, Belgium (Dour Festival)
07.15.06 - Suffolk, England (Latitude Festival)

07.17.06 - London, England (Astoria) w/ Dub Trio

07.20.06 - Costa Mesa, CA (Orange County Fair-Pacific Ampitheater) w/ Gnarls Barkley
07.23.06 - Los Angeles,CA (Avalon) w/ Gnarls Barkley
07.24.06 - Los Angeles,CA (Avalon) w/ Gnarls Barkley
07.27.06 - Chicago,IL (tba)
07.28.06 - Twin Lakes, WI (Hedgpeth Festival)

Peeping Tom Announces Tour Info