The Tripwire Podcast

00:00:02    Mohanski "Latchford" (unsigned)
00:02:36    Barcelona "Colors" (unsigned)
00:06:32    break one
00:11:49    The Slow Signal Fade "TBA" (In Music We Trust)
00:15:33    Public Four "My Amelia" (unsigned)
00:19:08    Vib Gyor "Fallen" (Red Alert)
00:23:01    Brookville "Golden" (Unfiltered)
00:26:17    break two
00:28:28    The Radio Dept "The Worst Taste In Music" (Labrador)
00:31:12    White Whale "Nine Good Fingers" (Merge)
00:35:08    Light Pollution "Highways" (unsigned)
00:42:03    The Format "The Compromise" (The Vanity Label)
00:38:44    break three
00:44:28    Birdmonster "Spaceman" (unsigned)
00:48:29    Brightblack Morning Light "Everybody Daylight" (Matador)
00:53:27    break four
00:55:24    The Alarm "Superchannel" (Eleven-Thirty)

Download Podcast (right click, save as)
mp3 (chapters not supported) or m4a (chapters supported)
for information contact:

The Tripwire Podcast