Teddybears Buzz Tour Kicks Off Later This Month

Swedish electo pop trio Teddybears are set to release their debut album, Soft Machine, on August 22 via the same label that brought us Annie's Anniemal (Big Beat/Atlantic). To help raise their profile in the States prior to the album's release, the trio will make a quick round of stops in NYC, Chicago, San Francisco and Los Angeles. The majority of the dates will be DJ sets only, but there are a couple of live gigs as well. The Chicago and SF dates will be announced shortly. Details below.

07.25.06 - New York, NY (Happy Endings | DJ set)

07.27.06 - Chicago, IL (TBA)

07.28.06 - San Francisco (TBA)
07.29.06 - San Francisco (TBA)
07.31.06 - Los Angeles, CA (Sunset @ The Standard | DJ Set)
08.01.06 - Los Angeles, CA (Check Yo' Ponytail @ Safari Sam's | live set)
08.03.06 - New York, NY (Fat Baby | live set)

08.04.06 - New York, NY (Annex | DJ set)

Soft Machine Track Listing:

01. "Teddybears Intro"
02. "Different Sound"
03. "Cobrastyle (feat. Mad Cobra)"
04. "Yours To Keep (feat. Nenah Cherry And Annie)"
05. "Are You Feelin' It? (feat. Elephant Man)"

06. "Black Belt"
07. "Punkrocker (feat. Iggy Pop)"
08. "Ahead Of My Time"

09. "Automatic Lover"

10. "Magic Kraut"
11. "Little Stereo"
12. "Riot Going On (feat. Ebbot Lundberg)"
13. "Alma"


Teddybears Buzz Tour Kicks Off Later This Month