• All genres
    • Electronic
    • R&B
    • Hip-Hop
    • Rock
Now Playing
Father, “Spoil You Rotten”
Now Playing
Michael Uzowuru Ft. Vic Mensa and Donnie Trumpet, “April 13th”
Now Playing
Mumdance, Logos & Rabit, “Inside The Catacomb”
Now Playing
Michael Christmas Ft. Sir Michael Rocks, “Bootleg Designer”
Now Playing
SZA, “Sobriety”
Now Playing
Flying Lotus, “Medication Meditation [ft. Krayzie Bone]”

The Rapture Readies Pieces Of The People We Love

If you woke up this morning with the sound of cowbell in your head, there just happens to be a good reason for that. The danceable NYC group the Rapture has revealed the tracklisting of their upcoming new album, Pieces Of The People We Love. The band teamed up with several interesting producers, including Danger Mouse, Paul Epworth and Chemical Brothers remixer Ewan Pearson. If this doesn't guarantee a booty-shaking good time, what does?

Pieces Of The People We Love
01. "Don Gon Do It"
02. "Pieces Of The People We Love"
03. "Get Myself Into It"
04. "First Gear"
05. "The Devil"
06. "Whoo! Alright - Yeah... Uh Huh"
07. "Calling Me"
08. "Down For So Long"
09. "The Sound"
10. "Live In Sunshine"

The Rapture Readies Pieces Of The People We Love