Peeping Tom Adds Dates

Holy crap! Mike Patton is coming to NYC! His latest musical project, Peeping Tom, is hitting the road and finally playing cities outside of California. We have already gushed about how much we really dig the self-titled PT record, which you can see here and here. Most of the upcoming dates are with Gnarls Barkley, although two of the east coast dates are on their own.

As we previously reported, the band will consist of:
Mike Patton (vocals, etc)
Drums: Joe Tomino (Dub Trio)
Bass: Stu Brooks (Dub Trio)
Guitar: Dave Holmes (Dub Trio)
Keyboards: Keefus (Vincent & Mr Green)
Background vocals: Imani Coppola
DJ: Mike Relm
Beatboxer: Rahzel (x-Roots)
Electronics: Alap Momin (Dalek)

Peeping Tom Heads West
07.27.06 - Chicago, IL (Vic Theater)
07.28.06 - Twin Lakes, WI (Hedgpeth Festival)
08.02.06 - Minneapolis, MN (First Avenue w/ Gnarls Barkley)
08.07.06 - Detroit, MI (State Theater w/ Gnarls Barkley)
08.09.06 - Toronto, ON (Koolhaus w/ Gnarls Barkley)
08.11.06 - Boston, MA (Avalon w/ Gnarls Barkley)
08.12.06 - Philadelphia, PA (Electric Factory w/ Gnarls Barkley)
08.15.06 - Atlantic City, NJ (House Of Blues)
08.16.06 - Brooklyn, NY (Warsaw)
08.17.06 - New York, NY (Central Park Summer Stage w/ Gnarls Barkley)

Peeping Tom Adds Dates