Basement Jaxx To Release Album In September

Get your dancing shoes ready, as a brand new album from the always entertaining Basement Jaxx is coming soon. Their next collection of dance floor hits will be released on September 12th via XL Recordings. The new album, Crazy Itch Radio, will contain several guest vocal appearances over its fourteen tracks. According to Silent Uproar, the album features performances by Vula Malinga, Robyn, Linda Lewis and Lady Marga.

Crazy Itch Radio
01. "Intro"
02. "Hush Boy"
03. "Zoomalude"
04. "Take Me Back To Your House"
05. "Hey You"
06. "On The Train"
07. "Run 4 Cover"
08. "Skillalude"
09. "Smoke Bubbles"
10. "Lights Go Down"
11. "Intro Reprise"
12. "Everybody"
13. "Keep Keep On"
14. "U R On My Mind"

Basement Jaxx To Release Album In September